Events
Track and manage your events here.
Mon, May 17
Preschool & Kinder Story Time- Plants
Mon, May 17
STEM: 5-12 yr Olds
Mon, May 17
Art Class: Modern Art and Abstract
Mon, May 24
Art Class: Optical Illusion Art
Mon, Jun 07
1st Annual CHC Spelling Bee
Mon, Jun 07
Preschool & Kinder Playtime- Bubbles
Thu, Jun 10
June Birthday Celebration
Wed, Jun 16
Story Time for All Ages with Librarian: Bringing Library to CHC
Wed, Jun 16
Book Chats with Librarian: Bringing the Library To CHC
Thu, Jun 17
Park Day
Sat, Jun 19
Father’s Day - Donuts with Daddy
Wed, Jun 23
Preschool & Kinder Playtime- Fairfield Splash Pad
Thu, Jul 08
Park Day
Thu, Jul 15
July Birthday Celebration
Wed, Jul 21
Book Chats with Librarian: Bringing the Library To CHC
Thu, Jul 29
Park Day: Meet & Greet CHC New Members
Fri, Jul 30
CHC Family Carnival & Charlotte's Web Reader's Theatre Performance
Natasha Bentley