Events
Track and manage your events here.
Mon, Nov 28
Book club K - 1st: “A Plump and Perky Turkey"

Mon, Nov 28
Book club 2nd & 3rd grade: Stone Soup (Aladdin Picture Books) by Marcia Brown

Wed, Nov 30
Christmas program dress rehearsal (practice of 9 of 12 )

Thu, Dec 01
December Birthday Celebration

Thu, Dec 01
P.E. - Kickball

Wed, Dec 07
Christmas program dress rehearsal (practice of 11 of 12)

Thu, Dec 08
Moms’ book club: "Mothering by the Book" (4 of 5)

Tue, Dec 13
Christmas Dress Rehearsal (practice of 12 of 12)

Tue, Dec 13
Mother’s Night Out (MNO) - Christmas party.

Fri, Dec 16
CHC Christmas Party

Mon, Jan 23
Bookclub 2nd & 3rd grade: TBD

Mon, Jan 23
Book club K - 1st: “The Polar Express"

Mon, Feb 27
Book club K - 1st: “Stand Tall, Molly Lou Melon"

Mon, Feb 27
Book club 2nd & 3rd grade: TBD

Thu, Mar 02
March Birthday Celebration

Mon, Mar 27
Bookclub 2nd & 3rd grade: TBD

Mon, Mar 27
Book club K - 1st: “TBD"

Michelle Schroeder

More actions