Events
Track and manage your events here.
Mon, Nov 28
Bookclub 4th & 5th grade: Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of NIMH by: Robert C. O’Brian

Mon, Nov 28
Book club 2nd & 3rd grade: Stone Soup (Aladdin Picture Books) by Marcia Brown

Wed, Nov 30
Christmas program dress rehearsal (practice of 9 of 12 )

Fri, Dec 02
Soccer practice (7 out of 7)

Tue, Dec 06
Christmas program dress rehearsal (practice of 10 of 12)

Wed, Dec 07
Christmas program dress rehearsal (practice of 11 of 12)

Thu, Dec 08
Girls’ club - Christmas Craft

Thu, Dec 08
Moms’ book club: "Mothering by the Book" (4 of 5)

Fri, Dec 09
The Nutcracker - The Houston Ballet

Tue, Dec 13
Christmas Dress Rehearsal (practice of 12 of 12)

Tue, Dec 13
Mother’s Night Out (MNO) - Christmas party.

Fri, Dec 16
CHC Christmas Party

Fri, Jan 06
Pre-Teens Kleb Woods Field Trip

Wed, Jan 11
HMNS labs (for kids who paid for yearly labs)

Mon, Jan 16
STEM - Theme TBD

Thu, Jan 19
Moms’ book club: "Mothering by the Book" (5 of 5)

Fri, Jan 20
Taste of Texas

Wed, Feb 01
HMNS labs (for kids who paid for yearly labs)

Mon, Feb 20
STEM - Theme TBD

Wed, Mar 01
HMNS labs (for kids who paid for yearly labs)

Lisa Leese

More actions