Events
Track and manage your events here.
Mon, Dec 05
Board Games (all ages)

Mon, Dec 12
CRAFTS theme - Christmas / Winter

Fri, Dec 16
CHC Christmas Party

Tue, Dec 20
Caroling in the neighborhood

Mon, Jan 09
CRAFTS theme - Winter animals & Gnomes

Mon, Jan 16
STEM - Theme TBD

Mon, Feb 13
CRAFTS theme - Valentine's Day

Mon, Feb 20
STEM - Theme TBD

Mon, Mar 13
CRAFTS theme - Clovers & bugs

Mon, Mar 20
STEM - Theme TBD

Kim Adams

More actions