Events
Track and manage your events here.
Mon, Nov 28
Fall classes - Day 3 of 5

Mon, Nov 28
Book club K - 1st: “A Plump and Perky Turkey"

Tue, Nov 29
WILD TEXAS HOME school - Let's GET Buggy!

Wed, Nov 30
Christmas program dress rehearsal (practice of 9 of 12 )

Thu, Dec 01
P.E. - Kickball

Mon, Dec 05
Fall classes - Day 4 of 5

Wed, Dec 07
Christmas program dress rehearsal (practice of 11 of 12)

Fri, Dec 09
The Nutcracker - The Houston Ballet

Mon, Dec 12
Fall classes - Day 5 of 5

Mon, Dec 12
CRAFTS theme - Christmas / Winter

Tue, Dec 13
Christmas Dress Rehearsal (practice of 12 of 12)

Thu, Dec 15
P.E. - Kickball

Fri, Dec 16
CHC Christmas Party

Mon, Jan 09
CRAFTS theme - Winter animals & Gnomes

Mon, Jan 23
Book club K - 1st: “The Polar Express"

Mon, Feb 13
CRAFTS theme - Valentine's Day

Mon, Feb 27
Book club K - 1st: “Stand Tall, Molly Lou Melon"

Mon, Mar 13
CRAFTS theme - Clovers & bugs

Mon, Mar 27
Book club K - 1st: “TBD"

Mon, Apr 10
CRAFTS theme - Baby animals & spring flowers

Kimberly Merryman

More actions