Events
Track and manage your events here.
Thu, Dec 01
P.E. - Kickball

Tue, Dec 06
Houston Zoo (free Tuesday)

Mon, Jan 09
CRAFTS theme - Winter animals & Gnomes

Mon, Jan 16
STEM - Theme TBD

Mon, Feb 13
CRAFTS theme - Valentine's Day

Mon, Feb 20
STEM - Theme TBD

Mon, Mar 13
CRAFTS theme - Clovers & bugs

Mon, Mar 20
STEM - Theme TBD

Mon, Apr 10
CRAFTS theme - Baby animals & spring flowers

Mon, Apr 17
STEM - Theme TBD

Mon, May 08
CRAFTS theme - Mothers’ Day

Mon, May 15
STEM - Theme TBD

Huyen Ong

More actions