Events
Track and manage your events here.
Mon, Nov 28
Bookclub 6th-9th grade: “Al Capone Does My Shirts"

Mon, Nov 28
Book club 2nd & 3rd grade: Stone Soup (Aladdin Picture Books) by Marcia Brown

Thu, Dec 01
P.E. - Kickball

Fri, Dec 09
The Nutcracker - The Houston Ballet

Fri, Dec 09
Teen Winter Dance

Mon, Dec 12
CRAFTS theme - Christmas / Winter

Fri, Dec 16
CHC Christmas Party

Mon, Dec 19
Elementary Social (8-10 yrs old): Ugly Sweater Party

Mon, Jan 09
CRAFTS theme - Winter animals & Gnomes

Mon, Jan 16
STEM - Theme TBD

Fri, Jan 20
Taste of Texas

Mon, Jan 23
Bookclub 2nd & 3rd grade: TBD

Mon, Feb 13
CRAFTS theme - Valentine's Day

Fri, Feb 17
Elementary Social (8-10 yrs old): Lego Building Free Play

Mon, Feb 20
STEM - Theme TBD

Mon, Feb 27
Book club 2nd & 3rd grade: TBD

Mon, Mar 13
CRAFTS theme - Clovers & bugs

Mon, Mar 20
STEM - Theme TBD

Mon, Mar 27
Bookclub 2nd & 3rd grade: TBD

Mon, Apr 10
CRAFTS theme - Baby animals & spring flowers

Lauren Duffy

Field Trip committee
+4
More actions