Events
Track and manage your events here.
Mon, Jun 14
Summer Co-Op Day 1 (Register on 5/14 event)
Mon, Jun 14
Reader's Theatre Practice 1 of 6: Audition Day!
Mon, Jun 14
Summer Chess Club & Tournament Day#1 of 6 *Registration by June 11th
Tue, Jun 15
Summer Co-Op Day 2
Wed, Jun 16
Summer Co-Op Day 3
Thu, Jun 17
Summer Co-Op Day 4
Fri, Jun 18
Summer Co-op Day 5
Mon, Jun 28
Charlotte's Web Reader's Theatre Practice 3 of 6
Mon, Jun 28
Summer Chess Club & Tournament Day#2 of 6 *Pre-registered Participants Only
Tue, Jul 06
Skating Social at Mason Road Skate Center
Thu, Jul 08
Park Day
Mon, Jul 12
Charlotte's Web Reader's Theatre Practice 4 of 6
Mon, Jul 12
Summer Chess Club & Tournament Day#3 of 6 *Pre-registered Participants Only
Thu, Jul 15
July Birthday Celebration
Mon, Jul 19
Charlotte's Web Reader's Theatre Practice 5 of 6
Thu, Jul 22
Park Day
Mon, Jul 26
Charlotte's Web Reader's Theatre Practice 6 of 6: Dress Rehearsal
Mon, Jul 26
Summer Chess Club & Tournament Day#4 of 6 *Pre-registered Participants Only
Tue, Jul 27
Preschool & Kinder Playtime- Zube Spray Park
Thu, Jul 29
Park Day: Meet & Greet CHC New Members
Chrissy Blumer